Read The Bible In 90 Days: One Page Printable Schedule

November 20, 2007 at 1:28 pm 24 comments

A one page .pdf file for those needing a concise reading schedule to read the Bible in 90 Days.  This does not require a “90 Days Thin-Line” Bible.  I prefer my own Study Bible with notes.  90 Day .pdf File

I am on day 54-55.  The intense and fast reading has so many neural synapses firing it’s hard to describe.  To hear a sermon and see other subpoints jump off pages…it’s been incredible.  I’ve set aside this season will all my kids going to school to spend some in-depth time with the Lord through his word, and I’m so glad he’s graced me with a little time.  I had a lot of brushing up to do.  Things I’ve read all my life have new life, words, meanings.  They are expanded.  Every night, I talk to The Hub about wild things I’ve found as I read, usually while he takes some R&R catching up on Sports news.  I’m sure he appreciates the interruptions!  But, he does usually realize it’s going to be cool at this point, he’ll lower the volume or mute for a second.  I love to hear his, “No kidding!”  “Really?”  “Wow.”

He’ll remember it much longer than I will, so it works out well.

Entry filed under: 90 Days Bible Reading, Discipleship, Reads. Tags: .

Help Me See: Photography and Worship The Day Before Baking Begins

24 Comments Add your own

  • 1. amololevetets  |  December 31, 2008 at 1:09 am

    hello it is test. WinRAR provides the full RAR and ZIP file support, can decompress CAB, GZIP, ACE and other archive formats.
    uleqcdycfepnqweohsdbsngzxagxvguzmfzhello

  • 2. Ebony  |  January 16, 2010 at 12:55 am

    I must be reading the printable version wrong because it doesn’t seem like the entire Bible is covered in it.

  • 3. Kathryn  |  January 21, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    Thank you for posting the schedule.

  • 4. John Ellington  |  October 11, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    Please check the schedule you posted. It has several books of the bible omitted, unless I’m reading it wrong.

  • 5. Maggie  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    Hey John! Thanks for your comment. You are instructed to read them all, though you don’t see them all “listed”.

    Some days, you read more than one book for shorter books. For example, the first you don’t see listed is “Ruth”, however the instruction is to read part of the book of Judges through Ruth to part of 1 Samuel. Ruth is a short book. I hope this helps!

  • 6. remonia hamilton  |  November 22, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    i would love to read the bible in 90 days

  • 7. Monica Crawford  |  January 2, 2011 at 9:25 am

    So nice of you all to post this for free. You are appreciated! Starting today!

  • 8. Julie  |  March 21, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    Thanks for this! I’m starting today.

  • 9. JennaRey  |  May 29, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    I hope to start June 1st… Thank you for your help …

  • 10. Jodi  |  June 1, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    Thanks for posting this. I printed out the schedule and am looking forward to starting this challenge tonight!

  • 11. Barbara  |  June 2, 2011 at 6:32 am

    I learned about Read the Bible in 90 days a few weeks ago.
    I started May 30, 2011. I hope I can keep up with the schdule.
    Today I am going to split up the reading and read half in the morning and half in the evening.. I am committed to
    reading through the Bible this summer.

  • 12. Bible in 90 Days | Vannetta Chapman's Blog  |  February 20, 2012 at 6:09 am

    [...] is using it and loves it. Or you can use your NIV Bible and print the schedule off from this blog – it’s basically 12 pages a day. The best way to begin this program is with others, and Ted [...]

  • 13. IMOKHAI ELIAS  |  February 21, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    i want to begin.how do i start

  • 14. Jill Weber  |  February 22, 2012 at 12:29 pm

    I would appreciate the schedule of reading through the bible in 90 days, thank you! God Bless!

  • 15. Patridia Rae Webb  |  March 26, 2012 at 12:38 am

    I have read through the bible in year twice and in 90 days once. I would like to see your schedule for the 90 day plan. Thank You.

  • 16. Maggie  |  March 27, 2012 at 10:58 pm

    Start. By starting! :)

  • 17. nella levy-fogah  |  July 1, 2012 at 11:38 pm

    NELLA i would like to read the bible in 90days again .Can i have the schedule,thank yoy.

  • 18. Maggie  |  August 7, 2012 at 7:41 am

    It is still available by link in the blog post as a .pdf download. Blessings!

  • 19. kjv bible  |  September 20, 2012 at 8:20 am

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism
    or copyright infringement? My website has a lot
    of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

  • 20. Maggie  |  September 27, 2012 at 11:57 am

    I am not sure. I haven’t been troubled by it that much, but some who post have. Initial thoughts are: your posting name is “KJV Bible” –this may lead people to believe you are posting on behalf of the KJV Bible rather than an individual writer. You might try a name change?

    Have you posted in your sidebar that your content is protected? That may help.

  • 21. Arnette  |  October 8, 2012 at 11:15 am

    I don’t like the hard work of being consistant to read the Bible each day, but the rewards are huge. It helped me see the order of the entire Bible. TRY IT YOU WILL LIKE IT!

  • 22. Leading Criminal Houston Lawyer  |  April 1, 2013 at 4:36 pm

    We appreciate you for publishing posts such as these to keep up
    understanding. Be sure to look over my blog site and follow it, too!

  • 23. chalet frankrijk  |  May 2, 2013 at 5:56 pm

    My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was once entirely right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t consider simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  • 24. website  |  July 20, 2013 at 6:10 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you
    provide here. Please let me know if this ok
    with you. Regards!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ME: “MAGGIE”

mag-grav-bw

Sifting the joy from the mundane:

recording, photographing, learning, creating.

I am married to the love of my life, as we raise three children, learning the ways of grace.

avatar-clay-mugs-drying

Magnanimity (derived from the Latin roots magn- great, and anima, soul) is the virtue of being great of mind and heart. It encompasses, usually, a refusal to be petty, a willingness to face danger, and actions for noble purposes. Its antithesis is pusillanimity. Both terms were coined by Aristotle, who called magnanimity "the crowning virtue."

Noah Webster's 1828 Dictionary of the American Language defines Magnanimity as such:

MAGNANIM'ITY, n. [L. magnanimitas; magnus, great, and animus, mind.] Greatness of mind; that elevation or dignity of soul, which encounters danger and trouble with tranquillity and firmness, which raises the possessor above revenge, and makes him delight in acts of benevolence, which makes him disdain injustice and meanness, and prompts him to sacrifice personal ease, interest and safety for the accomplishment of useful and noble objects.[1] (Source: Wikipedia)

MAGNANIMOUS WORK

2008-08-30-296-copy-21

"We shall not waste our time in looking for extraordinary experiences in our life, but live by pure faith, ever watchful and ready for His coming by doing our day-to-day duties with extraordinary love and devotion." ~Mother Teresa

MAGNANIMOUS LIFE:

sunrise-09-spring

"Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not come. We have only today. Let us begin." ~Mother Teresa

MONTHS

MAGNANIMOUS ATTITUDE

2008-08-30-029-copy

A kind heart is a fountain of gladness, making everything in it's vicinity freshen into smiles. --Washington Irving

WHERE I SHOP:

MAGNANIMOUS LIFE

2008-08-30-104-copyb

When you get into a tight place and everything goes against you, till it seems as though you could not hang on a minute longer, never give up then, for that is just the place and time that the tide will turn. -Harriet Beecher Stowe

YOU CAME; I SMILED

  • 937,666 Magnanimous Visitors

tea1

Please know that I am not posting as an expert, but as a fellow traveler. I recommend that you research and double check things on your own before taking any advice or instruction from this site.  Information is given in good faith for the time period in which it was written. I am also an affiliate of the Sure Cuts A Lot software, for Cricut, which means you don't need Cricut cartridges to cut any font or .jpg on your computer.  I get some pocket change for introducing you if you choose to buy it by clicking on my site.  And we all know I need more cardstock, so I do appreciate it.  I sometimes review other products for a fee, but I am not required to give a positive review, and post honestly as to my experience.  I hope you find this useful.

Sidebar photographs by Maggie except "clay mugs". Others, stockxchng (by permission) unless noted.

Create Your Own Calendar


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

