Gigi Graham Tchividjian

July 8, 2006 at 8:28 am 37 comments

“Time Trials: A Mother’s Guide To Spiritual Sanity

When your life is so busy that you can’t seem to carve out time alone with God, maybe you’re approaching the dilemma from the wrong angle…” ~Gigi Graham Tchividjian 

This blog entry is dedicated to finding God in the midst of the mundane:  “life worship”.  “Life prayer”.  Often we cannot find dedicated time in our day to sit down and have what is traditionally known as a “quiet times”.  I love author Gigi Graham Tchividjian’s  ideas for how to accomplish a “quiet time” when things are far from quiet.  She writes the article for Discipleship Journal Online

Gigi Graham Tchividjian is a conference speaker and the author of Diapers & Dishes or Pinstripes & Pumps (Thomas Nelson, 1987).

Go read the article, then come back to see me for more tips for “life worship” as a young mom!  I’d love to hear from you!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

He Came Fill the Space

37 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mag  |  November 22, 2006 at 11:01 am

    There was a comment on this site asking about Gigi’s marital status. That question is answered here:

    An update on Gigi Graham “Foreman”
    News: http://www.journalstar.com/articles/2006/11/14/local/doc45590d8957448790343906.txt
    and
    Blog discussion: http://fundys.blogspot.com/2008/02/billy-graham-and-arranged-marriages.html (be sure to read the comments).

    Here we will withhold our comments on divorce without knowing facts or details. There are reasons for divorce, and for reports we may hear in the media. I pray for the influence and boldness of our Christian leaders.

  • 2. Sharon Broome  |  August 14, 2007 at 5:45 pm

    On your book “For Women Only” , where did you get the picture that is on the cover?

  • 3. Betty Murphy  |  February 19, 2008 at 9:30 pm

    I am saddened by another divorce and by what seems to be more excuses. I know sometimes divorce is inevitable, but remarriage? The Bible does say not to marry again after divorcing. What is this doing to marriages who are having trouble? Is it giving them a way out? Is this sending a message that if your marriage isn’t working just divorce. Quit making excuses. There is something very wrong here.

  • 4. julie  |  December 1, 2008 at 8:46 pm

    DEAR GIG, YOU HELPED MY LITTLE SISTER IN THE HARD TIME IN HER LIFE, SHE HAS OVERCOME MANY OBSTACLES. UNFORTUNATELY, HER LIFE IS GOING TO BE CUT SHORT, KNOW HOW MUCH SHE APPRECIATED YOU. I LOVE YOU GIGI

  • 5. Michelle Richardson  |  December 20, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    I totally agree with Betty Murphy in her comment about the divorce of Billy Graham’s daughter Gigi. I, too, have 7 children with my husband. We divorced after 27 years of marriage, but because the Word says that I am not to remarry another man other than my husband, I refused to listen to “good intentioned Christians” and “get on with my life”. I obeyed the Lord through pain and suffering, and God changed his heart and his ways. We are now remarried, and God has made everything better than before.
    We MUST begin to obey the Lord by obeying his Word, and changing this uncommitted church of today to one that is committed to Christ by obedience to His Word!

  • 6. Evangeline R. Johnson  |  December 31, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    One reason we need a Savior is to be able to get through the crises we face. Many times I fail. Each one of us needs to walk, in the Lord’s power, in the light that He shows, not in the light of others. Who of us is strong following the letter of the Law? Quoting scripture goes beyond words. We are strong in Him. The love of God is already shed in our hearts – let it flow out. He doesn’t condemn. I do not condemn. I thank God’s for His grace to hold her and use her mightily. Because my husband is a retired minister I have seen, experienced and will continue to experience His mercy and goodness. Be empowered in HIS might Gigi.

  • 7. Patricia  |  January 21, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    Sadly one of Gigi’s sisters Ruth (Bunny) has just re-married for the 4th time after 3 divorces. The evangelical right continue to criticize Obama and so called liberal Christians when the Bible is just as strong, if not stronger, on its condemnation of the re-marriage of divorcees as on gay and pro-life issues. .

  • 8. Rose  |  February 7, 2009 at 4:37 am

    The Bible is very clear about marriage and divorce. I think most people would be shocked to find out the truth…Marriage is for Life. A wife is married to her husband as long as he lives.” 1 Corinthians 7:39 “A husband must not divorce his wife.” 1 Corinthians 7:11 http://www.marriagedivorce.com

  • 9. mary kay moore  |  March 5, 2009 at 2:59 am

    Please tell Gigi I wore her phone # out with no
    way to reach her. 828 200 0234. SOS and
    miss you ever so much.
    Mom is still with me at the Echerd Living Center
    in Highlands.
    Hope you get my note.
    Call me . MKM

  • 10. Maggie  |  March 16, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    A NOTE FROM THE SITE AUTHOR:

    I agree that we have a problem in the lack of regard for the institution of marriage and family and the picture it is supposed to be to the world. I do not place abortion and homosexuality in the same category for many reasons. It is unwise to do so. While all are sin, and God considers all sin to be sin…that does not mean all sin has the same earthly consequence. We need to speak carefully and consider thoughtfully on these matters.

    God gives us guidelines for choosing our highest leaders in the church as those who have exhibited commitment, faithfulness, perseverence, and ability to maintain a healthy family life by urging men to not be “husbands of many wives”. Note that even that does not completely rule out a divorce–it simply means they show commitment to God’s plan for family without running around all over the place, and to honor most highly those who do.

    These matters deserve more examination than the short quips given here AS “DEFINITIVE ANSWER” by any well-meaning people, even those speaking from personal experience. The Bible must be taken in whole as well as in individual verses on these issues.

    CONSIDER THIS: God encouraged an Old Testament prophet to marry a prostitute.

    Let’s urge people to follow Biblical admonitions, but let’s be careful to show grace. Perhaps God would be just as displeased by us tearing one another down on the internet, pointing out the faults or failures of others?

    Several posts have been deleted on this post which are counterproductive to any respectful discussion. We are to speak in grace and truth, not just stab and jab at one another with the truth as we see it. As women of influence, we need to learn to disagree without being disagreeable. (We are not given license to use the “sword of truth” to whack one another upside the head.)

    Thanks to all. Your thoughts and comments are always a joy and they do challenge me to think and think again! Thanks for visiting, and for sharing your thoughts.

    Maggie

  • 11. Carlien  |  April 4, 2009 at 11:01 am

    Hi Maggie,
    I just came across your blog and now feel compelled to leave a message.

    I ‘googled’ Gigi Tchividjian because I recently finished a short book by her and received so much from it. I’ve never heard of her before and wanted to find out what else she’s written, if she has a presence on the internet.. or anything to just hear more from her.

    Your blog entry came up near the top of the search results and it was wonderful to then follow your link to her article in DJ.. which also touched me (and encouraged me). As a young mother myself it was just what I needed to read, and I have been encouraged by Brother Lawrence’s writings in the past too, so Gigi’s reference there was a good reminder.

    Yes, well and then I saw all the comments about Gigi’s divorce, and I’ve since seen other articles on the internet and I am saddened about it all. But.. I still feel like this is a lady I would love to meet one day in person, and I will keep looking out for her writing!

    PS: your blog looks interesting too, and I will try to pop in here more in the future.
    Blessings,
    Carlien

  • 12. Jaye  |  May 27, 2009 at 7:33 am

    I have been divorced for many years. Even now it still hurts to talk about it. I married my husband believing that I could make him into the person I wanted him to be. I suspect he married me for similar reasons. Our children were three years and six months respectively when he left me for another woman. I wanted to die but I had to stay alive for my children. They needed me. I returned to church, having drifted away during my college years, and was treated like an outcast because I was divorced. My children were questioned about their father’s whereabouts by a Sunday School teacher. I had to laugh when my older one said “He’s probably at home watching MASH.” I could never understand why I was treated as if I were the one who broke our marriage vows. It was really no one’s business, and eventually we found a church where we were loved and accepted for who we were.

  • 13. gigi Graham  |  September 22, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    Maggie:
    Thank you for your encouragement concerning something I wrote several years ago.
    It humbles me to think my words can still be used by God to encourage young mothers.
    I want to say however, that yes, in many ways I had an arranged marriage. I was only seventeen and did not know the man I married. My parents thought this was God’s will for my life, and we were married for 41 years, have seven children and 20 grandchildren. Although I am divorced, please be assured, I am not an advocate of divorce. Divorce is difficult. It causes hurt and brings shame. It has far reaching ripples that go on for many years. I will always regret the fact that my marriage ended. However, many precious Christians find themselves dealing with divorce. It is not God’s perfect plan, but there are circumstances where it is not only allowed but necessary.
    I am grateful that I have a good relationship with my former husband, the father of our seven children. I will always consider him a friend and counselor. As to why our marriage ended, it is not something I desire to discuss.

    But, please br assured I am not advocating divorce and I understand why God says He hates it. God hates all the hurt involved, however, He also extends grace and Romans 8:28 is very true. Given to Him, even our mistakes, faults, wrong turns, hurts, can become part of the “all things” that He can turn into something for our good and His glory.
    We can never go down any path where His grace can not keep us.

    As for my slugging, strangling, or whatever my present husband……. it is laughable. The reports were all part of misinformation. But, as part of a well known family, we are used to this and so pay little if any attention to these things.

    Again, I am grateful for your encouragement as I have felt very inadequate to write or share since my divorce.

    Blessings on you and your readers.
    gigi

  • 14. Flossie  |  October 4, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    Most marriages in the OT were “arranged” as they still are in many parts ofthe World. I agree that divorce/seperation seems to be permitted Biblically and must be allowed legally when there is abuse of any kind. However, as I read it, the Bible appears to forbid re-marriage while the former partner is stil alive. How do American Evangelical Christians get round this teaching so lightly whilie holding such hard line opinons on issues regarding homosexuality and abortion which are barely mentioned in Scripture?

  • 15. Maggie  |  October 12, 2009 at 10:14 am

    Flossie, you are right that we do not take marriage seriously enough. It is meant to be once and for a lifetime or not at all. It is the binding of spirits and souls, not just a human commitment that is being made. I would suggest this reading for those needing more scriptural input on the issue. http://www.gotquestions.org/divorce-remarriage.html I would also like to suggest that we are now not under the law, but under grace. I’m not sure what this adds or takes away from this process, but to judge those going through hard times and making hard decisions is not what God intended either. People need the body of Christ MOST when they are going through hard times. I honestly believe there are emotional and physical abuses that would hold as much weight with the Lord as adultery in cases I have seen, and I do not think this would condemn a person to a life of single living. However, theses are my thoughts and not based on absolute scripture, so I hesitate to add them except in defense of those who have suffered trauma.

    It would seem that most divorces as the result of simple “unfulfillment” or “generalized unhappiness” –a casual disregard for all that is involved in marriage.

    However, I must disagree that homosexuality and abortion are barely mentioned in scripture. This is inaccurate. I caution folks to realize that though a scripture may not come up with a keyword search online or in a concordance doesn’t mean that it isn’t addressed throughout scripture reading his word as a whole, as these to issues are, often using less obvious “key words”.

    The specific word “divorce” may come up more clearly using the same word we use today, but God had a lot to say about all of these issues; we would be wise to seek out His heart on all of them because are important to Him, and to us as societies. They all hold devastating consequences.

    Consider the weight of Romans 1. Connect that with the story of Sodom and Gomorrah. These strong scriptures and stories are clear enough to understand the issue of homosexuality clearly and in the context God intended with no confusion. Even as a child, I understood them plainly. We realize in reading that it is not just the sin condemned, but how far the people were from God’s heart for a society to normalize abnormal sexual behaviors. They had disregarded God’s ways and did whatever seemed right to them in their own eyes. A condition that has brought God’s wrath throughout history…a “hardness of heart” has developed when that happens. A hardness that brings spiritual blindness and deafness. If you feel God’s grace now covers all sin, including these in New Testament days, I challenge you to read Ephesians 5 and see that God’s wrath is still operational today for those who continue to be deceived and turn against God. He is a parent and he disciplines his children. It is His job.

    As to abortion, Psalm 139 is enough to settle my heart forever as to God’s feelings for the unborn. It doesn’t take more than that for me.

    Divorce is normalized in our culture, and it is a problem. As far as I know, the scripture you suggest comes up only once…not nearly in the weight you suggest, though because Jesus said it, we give it our full attention and consider it’s meaning and implications for us today. Selfishness and gratification seem to be at the root of ALL these issues rather than a heart set on pleasing God, no matter the cost…which is, in the end, the mark of a disciple, a Christ-follower.

    Yet, we are all human. God does forgive. And, we all suffer the consequences for each other’s sins in various ways, to various degrees.

  • 16. J. David Toler  |  October 26, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    I have known Gigi Graham since she was 15 years old. I have cheered for her in the best of times and in the worst of times been to her a prayer warrior, confidant, and friend.

    I have noticed through the years how only in Christianity do we kill our wounded warriors. Though Abraham disobeyed God and took Lot out of Ur, and denounced his wife and lied about their relationship, and later complicated history by taking Hagar to birth “what he thought would be God’s promised child”, God never gave up on him and continued to develop him into a man he could call His “friend”.

    King David, was adulterous and murdered the husband of Bathsheba, yet God knew the book was not finished and continued to develop him into a “man after God’s own heart.

    Gigi, in these later years, is humble before the Lord, given to much worship, and yearns only to fulfill God’s purposes in her life. Through the trials and difficulties, she has become well seasoned to be a mouthpiece of His remarkable love and overwhelming grace to a generation of wounded and battered believers whose journey has not been all they thought it would be. We often get so caught up with the heroes of the first half of the 11th chapter of Hebrews, we ignore the ones in the rest of the chapter. We would see them today as being losers and unworthy of our attention. What a shame. The final chapter in Gigi’s life is yet to be written, and God is still molding the clay she remains to be in His hand. She is and will be a Champion of the faith whose words bring peace and comfort, solace and wholeness. You watch, you wait….you’ll see!!

    Many blessings to you and your readers as we all continue on our Abbaquest.

    J. David Toler

  • 17. Lorena Crocker  |  November 17, 2009 at 2:42 am

    Well said David Toler. I also appreciated Gigi sharing herself on this site. I have been involved with women for many years and was disappointed when I heard that Gigi’s marriage had ended in divorce. Life is full of painful situation’s and God is the only one who knows the beginning from the end. I trust Gigi will be fully restored to Minister and continue to be healed herself and bring healing to others. I have enjoyed many of her books.

    Remember what Jesus said, he that is without sin cast the first stone. I have been blessed to be married for 47 years to a wonderful man. Many women are not so fortunate, however it is always a work in progress and you need three in the marriage. God must be at the centre and you both must want the marriage to work. We have other heartaches no family or marriage is perfect but God’s grace is sufficent. God Bless you Gigi and your family.

  • 18. Debra Thompson  |  December 4, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    How many of us really knew our spouse before we married them?
    How many of us really knew our ourselves before we married?
    How many of us really knew the Lord and His Word in depth before we married?

    Thank the good Lord for teaching us, loving us, and growing us up in His knowledge. He heals and restores us, in His timing. May we have the patience, courage and endurance to run the race of life in honor and love to Him and others.

  • 19. cj hagie  |  December 7, 2009 at 10:29 pm

    Gigi, I have read some of your books, your mother’s and father’s
    books and Franklin’s books. They have inspired me to live
    closer to the Lord. One of your books, which was written about
    the early years of your marriage
    still inspires me. I am sorry about
    your marriage ending, and wish you the best. The Lord knows
    your heart and life much better than we know you, and loves
    you. He is a God of grace, mercy, and longsuffering, and for
    that I am very grateful

  • 20. Diane Hayes  |  January 28, 2010 at 11:44 am

    While my search for information on Gigi Graham Foreman led me to this, I am even more than excited not only for myself but for the ladies of our church when Gigi is scheduled to be our special speaker this Spring. I myself was divorced and experienced the hard times of being a single mom. But my Heavenly Father showed his mercies abundantly and has blessed us so much through the years as my children are in full time ministry for Him! Thank you for this site and the great information. I am so looking forward to the shower of blessings we will receive from hearing Gigi!
    Thanks again

  • 21. Frances Heath  |  March 24, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    I read one of your books and I enjoyed it so much I am sharing it with a co-worker. I would read it each morning before work and it seemed that I could minister to someone after I read one of the devotions. I am praying for you and your family. I just gave the book to a co-worker that is getting devorced. I know this will help her with her days to come. Thank you for just being a normal person like us (in your writing). I hope to get another one of your books soon.

    God Bless You,
    Frances

  • 22. Monika  |  April 19, 2010 at 8:35 am

    I am a divorced mother. I find it so sad that God is put into a box by Christians. God’s grace seems unable to cover this one issue.
    I married a man at 20. He was abusive physically, verbally and emotionally. The last time he beat me was while I was holding our 6 month old son after 4 years of marriage. He then threw me out and abandoned us. Is my gracious God bound by a law that dooms me to a life of loneliness at 24? I have a beautiful son who is 6 years old and I trust and hope and pray for a good man and father to fill the gap that someone left. Both Gigi and her sister Ruth’s testimonies have encouraged me that Christ has risen and that after death – there is life. For my heart too.
    Kind regards,
    Monika

  • 23. uche  |  August 2, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    I’m separated for three years and going throug a divorce. throug this ordeals i surrended my life to Our LORD Jesus Christ and now a born again. it is so sad that we christians are so quick and fast to judge others without thinking that we are all sinners and come short of His glory. we only think that adultery is the only ground for divorce, if you cannot forgive or the spouse cannot change from his/her way. remember that our body is the temple of GOD. If you have been Physically abused for 7 years (from 2001-2007) and constantly being told that you are the cause of the abuse and you come out with your senses intact then divorce is an option. remarrying is what is between that person and GOD. So please quit blaming and please read your words and GOD in his infinite ways and knows all humans heart will judge us justly. Gigi may our LORD continues to guide, use you in the ways no human heart and mind will never understand and comprehend. Amen

  • 24. Denise Sullens  |  October 11, 2011 at 9:11 am

    P.S. To GiGi (and also Ruth): Please know that your ministries are much needed. God is not finished with us yet, and I think the world needs some non-plastic Christians to meet them where they are. Was able to meet your son and his girlfriend at church while visiting my daughter, Natasha, in Lynchburg.

  • 25. Evelyn Elgersma  |  March 7, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    I don’t know who is the “owner” of this blog (maybe someone can clarify that for me), but if you, Gigi, read this, I want to tell you that your book Weather of the Heart has been in my home for many years, but recently, in the middle of a real family struggle, the Lord guided me to find this and I have been profoundly blessed by your insight. At that time it was “The words we long to hear” and your reference to Isa. 50:4 has had a profound impact on me and has even been the source of a devotion to young moms. I am a lady in my mid-60’s, married for 41 years, facing a change in life with my husband’s upcoming retirement, have 4 adult children, children who struggle with infertility, course of adoption, divorce, job loss, etc. Again this morning I sought out wisdom from the book referred to and found it in “Fruitful frustration”. I imagine you know you have impacted many people, but I am glad for this avenue to tell you that I have been blessed.

  • 26. Jan  |  June 27, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    In researching to find out what happened with Gigi – I am saddened to hear of her divorce, but having gone through one myself 22 yrs ago – I must agree with one of the bloggers here – it seems only Christians persecute (or shoot?) their own – which is soooo unfair! We are not perfect – we are sinners – and though I did not want my divorce, it did happen (CA is a no fault state and my husband wanting a divorce was all it took). I hated the odd looks, the “not fitting in” anymore at family events when i had 3 kids – I just didn’t have the husband anymore. I do think we need to extend GRACE – if we desire to be “Christ-like” – then that is the best attribute we can emulate to others – but it is only possible if we have truly experienced the grace of God in our own lives! Then we know what it is like to give it to others!
    Jan

  • 27. Maggie  |  August 7, 2012 at 7:45 am

    I agree. There are many things that will make it difficult to fit in after divorce–dealing with hurt, pain, being a single parent in a dual parent community…lots of issues. I pray for you to find support.

  • 28. Pam McCormick  |  October 2, 2012 at 1:03 pm

    I have tremendous respect for Gigi.. Several years ago, when Billy Graham was conducting a crusade here in San Antonio, Texas, Gigi flew in for a series of speaking engagements.. I was the Pianist for her meetings, so I was able to meet her and converse personally with her.. She was/is a lovely gal with an anointing to do the Lord’s work.. I pray God’s continued best for her and her family..

  • 29. Patricia  |  October 24, 2012 at 1:10 pm

    Gigi has recently married again to a Jimmy Wilson. I’m not clear what happened to her last husband Carl Foreman. Did he die?

  • 30. Henry  |  April 24, 2013 at 8:20 am

    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • 31. excellent breed golden retrievers tips  |  May 6, 2013 at 3:43 pm

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A couple of my blog readers have complained about my
    site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome.
    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  • 32. Reviews on Friends Into Lovers  |  July 11, 2013 at 1:49 am

    I am really loving the theme/design of your web site.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems?
    A small number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but
    looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

  • 33. solomonpoulin  |  September 5, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    Thanks very interesting blog!

  • 34. Karen  |  October 2, 2013 at 10:16 am

    It’s interesting that so many seem to see divorce as the only issue facing Christians. What about gossip and slander within the church? Recently I attended a ladies’ luncheon at church. One of the women at my table left early. As soon as she was gone, the others all started talking about her. I sat there in utter disbelief as they verbally tore her apart. A word was used that I thought I would never hear uttered by a Christian. Before I could gather my thoughts to say something to them, the program started and they had to be quiet. But it got me to wondering what they would have said about me had I been the one to leave early.

  • 35. staples.com coupon  |  February 13, 2014 at 6:16 pm

    Very good post! We are linking to this particularly great content on
    our website. Keep up the good writing.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


ME: “MAGGIE”

mag-grav-bw

Sifting the joy from the mundane:

recording, photographing, learning, creating.

I am married to the love of my life, as we raise three children, learning the ways of grace.

avatar-clay-mugs-drying

Magnanimity (derived from the Latin roots magn- great, and anima, soul) is the virtue of being great of mind and heart. It encompasses, usually, a refusal to be petty, a willingness to face danger, and actions for noble purposes. Its antithesis is pusillanimity. Both terms were coined by Aristotle, who called magnanimity "the crowning virtue."

Noah Webster's 1828 Dictionary of the American Language defines Magnanimity as such:

MAGNANIM'ITY, n. [L. magnanimitas; magnus, great, and animus, mind.] Greatness of mind; that elevation or dignity of soul, which encounters danger and trouble with tranquillity and firmness, which raises the possessor above revenge, and makes him delight in acts of benevolence, which makes him disdain injustice and meanness, and prompts him to sacrifice personal ease, interest and safety for the accomplishment of useful and noble objects.[1] (Source: Wikipedia)

MAGNANIMOUS WORK

2008-08-30-296-copy-21

"We shall not waste our time in looking for extraordinary experiences in our life, but live by pure faith, ever watchful and ready for His coming by doing our day-to-day duties with extraordinary love and devotion." ~Mother Teresa

MAGNANIMOUS LIFE:

sunrise-09-spring

"Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not come. We have only today. Let us begin." ~Mother Teresa

MONTHS

MAGNANIMOUS ATTITUDE

2008-08-30-029-copy

A kind heart is a fountain of gladness, making everything in it's vicinity freshen into smiles. --Washington Irving

WHERE I SHOP:

MAGNANIMOUS LIFE

2008-08-30-104-copyb

When you get into a tight place and everything goes against you, till it seems as though you could not hang on a minute longer, never give up then, for that is just the place and time that the tide will turn. -Harriet Beecher Stowe

YOU CAME; I SMILED

  • 936,089 Magnanimous Visitors

tea1

Please know that I am not posting as an expert, but as a fellow traveler. I recommend that you research and double check things on your own before taking any advice or instruction from this site.  Information is given in good faith for the time period in which it was written. I am also an affiliate of the Sure Cuts A Lot software, for Cricut, which means you don't need Cricut cartridges to cut any font or .jpg on your computer.  I get some pocket change for introducing you if you choose to buy it by clicking on my site.  And we all know I need more cardstock, so I do appreciate it.  I sometimes review other products for a fee, but I am not required to give a positive review, and post honestly as to my experience.  I hope you find this useful.

Sidebar photographs by Maggie except "clay mugs". Others, stockxchng (by permission) unless noted.

Create Your Own Calendar


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

